HOME >

China Minsheng Drawin

>

Group Profile

Group Profile

  

China Minsheng Drawin Technology Group Limited (“CMIG Drawin”) is the first Hong Kong listed company (stock code: 0726.HK) which focuses on industrialized construction in China and it is one of the three core industries of China Minsheng Investment Corp., Adhere to China national strategy on the reform of supply front for construction industry, and on the plan of “Made in China 2025”、construction of beautiful village、targeted poverty alleviation, and plan of national “the Belt and Road Initiatives”,  CMIG Drawin is taking the measures for industrial lay out and product development.


CMIG Drawin aims to become the most competitive player in the construction industry with focus on the researching and operating of the whole industry chain. It has developed five leading technology systems for building industrialization and has full intellectual property rights through independent research and development. CMIG Drawin has created and implemented EMPC mode to build whole industry chain and the property number has been the first in domestic industry. It has been approved with “Hunan’s First Housing Industrialization Base” ,  “Hunan’s Engineering Research Center for Energy- Conservation Prefabricated Building” and “National Prefabricated Building Industrialization Base” 


Relying on the leading building technology and industry-finance combination, CMIG Drawin has implemented EMPC mode with innovated products for new countryside residence under energy conservation, environmental protection, new materials, and for products with informationized technology. It plans to operate green building science and technology parks, rural town culture complex, demonstrating village and other innovation industries. 


CMIG Drawin has already set green building science and technology parks in more than ten cities like Changsha, Nanjing, Shenzhen, Foshan, and Qingdao to carry out prefabricated building programs. Looking forward, CMIG Drawin will continue to develop more industrial parks in other cities as well as overseas with potential market, with a goal to become a leading enterprise in industrialized construction industry.

首页 >

企业介绍

>

企业介绍

企业介绍


 

中民筑友科技集团是全国首家专注于建筑产业现代化的上市企业(股票代号:00726.HK),是中国民生投资集团旗下的三大核心产业之一。服务于国家战略,中民筑友围绕“建筑业供给侧改革”、“中国制造2025”、“精准扶贫”、“美丽乡村建设”和“一带一路”等国家战略进行产业布局和产品研发。

中民筑友致力于成为最具竞争力的建筑科技产业集团,专注装配式建筑全产业链研究和运营,通过自主研发形成拥有完全知识产权且领先行业的五大建筑工业化技术体系,在行业首倡EMPC模式,专利数量稳居全国行业第一,先后获批湖南省首批住宅产业化基地、装配式节能建筑湖南省工程研究中心、国家装配式建筑产业基地。  

依托领先的建筑科技优势和产融结合平台,中民筑友打造EMPC(装配式建筑工程总承包)、新农村节能环保住宅、新型材料、信息化技术等创新建筑产品,布局并运营绿色建筑科技园、乡镇综合体、乡村示范小区等创新产业。

中民筑友已在长沙、上海、杭州、南京、深圳、佛山、青岛等全国十多个城市布局绿色建筑科技园、落地装配式建筑项目。未来,中民筑友将持续开发具备市场潜力的其他城市,同步将拓展国际市场,力争成为建筑产业现代化领域的领军企业。